Admin Login

Team News: Allianz Hurling League Team v Lancashire

By Susan Sat 17th Feb

Team News: Allianz Hurling League Team v Lancashire
Team News: Allianz Hurling League Team v Lancashire

Hurling Manager Michael Carr & his management team have named the team for their Allianz Hurling League Rd 3 game v Lancashire 1pm tomorrow Sunday which is now in Jordanstown, Belfast. Ronan O’Hagan comes in at no.7 for Stephen Harten from the team which lined out against Sligo two weeks ago.

1. Darren Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
2. Mark Moffett (Cootehill Celtic)
3. Mark Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
4. Matthew Hynes (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
5. Neasan Neary (Woodford Gaels)
6. Anthony Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
7. Ronan O’Hagan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
8. Kevin Conneely (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
9. Sean Keating (St. Feilims)
10. Fiachra Hughes (Cootehill Celtic)
11. Joshua Crowe (Cootehill Celtic)
12. Eugene Hill (Ballymachugh)
13. Niall Browne (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
14. Paul Sheridan (Bundoran)
15. Philip Brady (Mullahoran St. Josephs)

16. Niall Clerkin (Cootehill Celtic)
17. Caolan Kelly (St. Feilims)
18. Darragh Brady (Drumlane)
19. Cormac Wall (Ballyhaise)
20. Donal Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
21. Michael Sexton (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
22. Emmet Magee (Cootehill Celtic)
23. Gary O’Rourke (Cootehill Celtic)
24. Lonan McKenna (Cootehill Celtic)
25. Owen Roe O’Reilly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
26. Sean McKeogh (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
27. Shane Sheils (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
28. Daniel O’Reilly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
29. Dominic Crudden (Mullahoran St. Josephs)

By Susan Sat 17th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors