Admin Login

Starting Team to Play Tyrone

By Susan Thu 16th Jun

Starting Team to Play Tyrone
Starting Team to Play Tyrone

Terry Hyland & his management team have named the starting fifteen to play Tyrone in this Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship Semi Final. Throw in is 2pm in St. Tiernach’s Park, Clones.

The curtain raiser (Ulster Minor Football Championship Semi Final) Armagh v Derry throws in at 12pm.

The Cavan lineup is unchanged from that which started against Armagh in the quarter final last month with Michael Argue lining out at midfield and Cian Mackey at full forward.

Team in Full:
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
3. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
4. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
5. Feargal Flanagan (Butlersbridge)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
8. Tomas Corr (Denn)
9. Michael Argue (Bailieborough)
10. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
11. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar) (C)
12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
13. David Givney (Mountnugent)
14. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

By Susan Thu 16th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors