Admin Login

Senior Team to play Roscommon

By Susan Fri 31st Mar

Senior Team to play Roscommon
Senior Team to play Roscommon

Manager Mattie McGleenan and his backroom team have named the panel for this Sundays crucial Allianz Football League Rd 7 game against Roscommon. Throw in is 2pm in Dr Hyde Park.

There are two changes from the starting team which lined out against Kerry last weekend. Ciaran Brady and Niall McDermott are named having both come on last week.

Panel in Full:
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
3. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
4. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
5. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
8. Tomas Corr (Denn)
9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
10. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
11. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
12. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
13. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
14. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
15. Niall McDermott (Ballinagh)

16. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
17. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
18. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
19. James McEnroe (Ramor United)
20. Joshua Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
21. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
22. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
23. Conor Madden (Gowna)
24. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
25. Liam Buchanan (Ballymachugh)
26. Jack Brady (Ramor United)
27. Michael Argue (Bailieborough)
28. Colm Smith (Cootehill Celtic)
29. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)

By Susan Fri 31st Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors