Admin Login

Senior team to play Louth

By Susan Fri 2nd Feb

Cavan senior football management have named the panel for Saturdays Allianz Football League Rd 2 game v Louth. Throw in is 7.00pm in Kingspan Breffni.

The team sees six changes from that which lined out last week in Clare. James Farrelly, Niall Murray, Martin Reilly, Niall Clerkin, Conor Moynagh (who came on last week in Ennis) and Adrian Cole are all named to start, with Cole set to make his league debut.

Full Panel v Louth

1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. David Phillips (Gowna)
5. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
6. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
7. Enda Flanagan (Castlerahan)
8. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
9. Bryan Magee (Cuchulainns)
10. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
11. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
12. Oisin Kiernan (Castlerahan)
13. Caoimhin O’Reilly (Butlersbridge)
14. Adrian Cole (Ramor United)
15. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)

16. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
17. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
18. Conor Brady (Gowna)
19. Jack Wharton (Cornafean)
20. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
21. Conor Bradley (Ramor United)
22. Ryan Connolly (Drumlane)
23. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
24. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
25. Sean McCormack (Ballyhaise)
26. David Brady (Ballyhaise)
27. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)
28. Paul Gilcreest (Lavey)

By Susan Fri 2nd Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors