Admin Login

Senior team to play Dublin

By Susan Fri 3rd Feb

Senior team to play Dublin
Senior team to play Dublin

Mattie McGleenan and his management team have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Rd 1 game against All Ireland champions Dublin. Throw in is 2pm in Kingspan Breffni Park.

There are three league debuts on the starting fifteen. While Gerard Smith featured in last years championship, he gets his first league start today as does Fergal Reilly and Niall Clerkin.

Panel in Full:
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
5. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. John McCutcheon (Cootehill Celtic)
8. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
9. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
10. Ciarán Brady (Arvagh)
11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
12. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
13. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
14. Niall McDermott (Ballinagh)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

16. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
17. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
18. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
19. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
20. Tomas Corr (Denn)
21. James McEnroe (Ramor United)
22. Conor Madden (Gowna)
23. Paul O’Connor (Cavan Gaels)
24. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
25. Shane Tierney (Lavey)
26. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)

By Susan Fri 3rd Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors