Admin Login

Senior team to play Donegal

By mark Fri 13th Jan

Senior team to play Donegal
Senior team to play Donegal

Mattie McGleenan and his management team have named the panel for Sunday’s Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup Rd 2 game v Donegal. Throw in is 2pm in MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey.

Niall McKiernan gets his first senior start having been introduced at half time last week v Tyrone. Turloc Mooney and John McCutcheon also come into the team. Joe O’Donoghue (Laragh United) and Peter McCabe (Killinkere) are listed in the senior panel for the first time.

Panel in Full:
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
5. Ciarán Brady (Arvagh)
6. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
7. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
8. John McCutcheon (Cootehill Celtic)
9. Tomas Corr (Denn)
10. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
11. Turloc Mooney (Redhills)
12. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
13. Shane Tierney (Lavey)
14. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

16. Joe O’Donoghue (Laragh United)
17. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
18. Joshua Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
19. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
20. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
21. Brian Sankey (Shercock)
22. Conor Madden (Gowna)
23. Colm Smith (Cootehill Celtic)
24. Peter McCabe (Killinkere)
25. Christopher Conroy (Lavey)
26. Enda Reilly (Mullahoran)

By mark Fri 13th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors