Admin Login

Senior Panel v St Mary’s

By Susan Tue 2nd Jan

Senior Panel v St Mary’s
Senior Panel v St Mary’s

Mattie McGleenan & his management team have named the first panel of 2018 for tomorrow’s (Wednesday) Bank of Ireland Dr. McKenna Cup Rd 1 game v St. Mary’s who are current Sigerson Cup champions.

Throw in is 8.00pm in Kingspan Breffni.

There is a mix of youth and experience with a number of new faces named in the panel which includes eight U21 players from 2017, Bryan Magee, Conor Brady, Conor Bradley, Cormac Daly, Darragh Kennedy, David Brady, Dónal Monahan and Thomas Galligan.

Damien McIntyre, Oisin Kiernan, Enda Flanagan, Jack Wharton and Adrian Cole are all newcomers at this level while Sean McCormack previously played McKenna Cup.

Panel v St. Mary’s
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Damien McIntyre (Shercock)
5. Oisin Kiernan (Castlerahan)
6. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
7. Enda Flanagan (Castlerahan)
8. Sean McCormack (Ballyhaise)
9. David Brady (Ballyhaise)
10. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
11. Conor Madden (Gowna)
12. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
13. Jack Wharton (Cornafean)
14. Adrian Cole (Ramor United)
15. Bryan Magee (Cuchulainns)

16. Ciaran Flynn (Cavan Gaels)
17. David Phillips (Gowna)
18. Cormac Daly (Castlerahan)
19. Padraig Moore (Ballyhaise)
20. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
21. Dan Wharton (Cornafean)
22. Conor Brady (Gowna)
23. Dónal Monahan (Drumlane)
24. Darragh Kennedy (Killygarry)
25. Conor Bradley (Ramor United)
26. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)

By Susan Tue 2nd Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors