Admin Login

Senior Panel to play Tyrone

By Susan Fri 24th Feb

Mattie McGleenan and his management team have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Rd 3 game against Tyrone. Throw in is 2.30pm in Healy Park, Omagh following the Allianz Hurling game between Tyrone and Donegal which has a 12.30pm start. Supporters are asked to travel early.

There are two changes in the starting fifteen who lined out against Monaghan. Rory Dunne and Niall McDermott start having come in as substitutes the last day. Cian Mackey is listed in the matchday 26 man panel for the first time in 2017.

Panel in Full:
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
5. Ciaran Beady (Arvagh)
6. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
7. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
8. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
9. Tomas Corr (Denn)
10. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
11. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
12. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
13. Niall McDermott (Ballinagh)
14. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

16. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
17. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
18. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
19. Conor Madden (Gowna)
20. Paul O’Connor (Cavan Gaels)
21. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
22. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
23. John McCutcheon (Cootehill Celtic)
24. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
25. Colm Smith (Cootehill Celtic)
26. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
27. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)

By Susan Fri 24th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors