Admin Login

Senior Panel to Play Galway

By Susan Fri 25th Jan

Mickey Graham & his management have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Round 1 game v Galway. Throw in is 2.30pm in Pearse Stadium, Salthill.

This game is part of a double header with Galway playing Laois in Allianz Hurling League at 12.30pm.

The team sees league debuts set for Crosserlough club mates Conor Rehill and Pierce Smith.

Panel v Galway
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
5. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
6. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
8. Michael Argue (Bailieborough)
9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
10. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
13. Jack Brady (Ramor United)
14. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
15. Conor Madden (Gowna)

16. Liam Brady (Ramor United)
17. Barry Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
18. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
19. Paul Graham (Cavan Gaels)
20. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
21. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
22. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
23. James Galligan (Lacken)
24. Oisin Pierson (Gowna)
25. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
26. Kevin Tierney (Ballyhaise)

By Susan Fri 25th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors