Admin Login

Panel to play Ulster University

By Susan Wed 18th Jan

Panel to play Ulster University
Panel to play Ulster University

Mattie McGleenan and his management team have named the panel for this evenings Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup Rd 3 game v Ulster University. Throw in is 8pm in Kingspan Breffni Park.

There are a number of changes with Shane O’Rourke, Conor Madden and Peter McCabe getting their first starts at senior level. Jason McLoughlin, Joshua Hayes, Conor Moynagh, Dara McVeety, Brian Sankey, Rory Dunne and Paul O’Connor also come into the starting side.

Panel in Full:
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
3. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
4. Joshua Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
5. John McCutcheon (Cootehill Celtic)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Ciarán Brady (Arvagh)
8. Brian Sankey (Shercock)
9. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
10. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
11. Turloc Mooney (Redhills)
12. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
13. Paul O’Connor (Cavan Gaels)
14. Conor Madden (Gowna)
15. Peter McCabe (Killinkere)

16. Joe O’Donoghue (Laragh United)
17. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
18. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
19. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
20. Tomas Corr (Denn)
21. Conor Smith (Cuchulainns)
22. Colm Smith (Cootehill Celtic)
23. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
24. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
25. Enda Reilly (Mullahoran)
26. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
27. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
28. Christopher Conroy (Lavey)
29. Shane Tierney (Lavey)
30. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

By Susan Wed 18th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors