Admin Login

Minor Panel for Ulster Final

By Susan Sun 16th Jul

Minor Panel for Ulster Final
Minor Panel for Ulster Final

Cavan Minor team manager John Brady and his management have named the panel to play Derry in todays Electric Ireland Ulster Minor Football Championship Final.
Throw in is 12pm in St. Tiernach’s Park, Clones.

This game is curtain raiser to the Ulster Senior Final between Down and Tyrone which throws in at 2pm.

There is one change from the team which lined out the semi final with Cormac Timoney returning having missed the Down game.

Panel in full:
1. Gary O’Rourke (Ballyhaise)
2. Evaan Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
3. Patrick Meade (Kingscourt)
4. Killian Brady (Ramor United)
5. Danny Cusack (Lavey)
6. Cormac Timoney (Ballinagh)
7. Kevin Hendrick (Munterconnaught)
8. Ronan Patterson (Ramor United)
9. James Smith (Crosserlough)
10. Oisin Kiernan (Denn)
11. Cian Madden (Gowna)
12. Philip Rogers (Knockbride)
13. Oisin Pierson (Gowna)
14. Patrick Lynch (Crosserlough)
15. Sean Keogan (Ramor United)

16. Stephen Lovett (Killygarry)
17. John Cooke (Crosserlough)
18. Ryan Coyle (Lacken)
19. Philip Nulty (Knockbride)
20. Tiarnan Reilly (Drung)
21. Callum Lynch (Drumalee)
22. Niall McCabe (Knockbride)
23. Peter Galligan ((Lacken)
24. Eoghan Donoghue (Cuchulainns)
25. Lee Reilly (Laragh United)
26. Sean Martin (Redhills)
27. Paul Smith (Laragh United)
28. Shane Duffy (Kingscourt)
29. Karl Cosgrove (Castlerahan)
30. Ryan Madden (Gowna)
31. Ben Smith (Ramor United)
32. Ruairi Curran (Swanlinbar)

By Susan Sun 16th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors