Admin Login

Cavan Team v Tyrone

By Susan Wed 10th Jan

Cavan Team v Tyrone
Cavan Team v Tyrone

Senior team management have named the panel for tonight’s (Wednesday) Bank of Ireland Dr. McKenna Cup Rd 3 game v Tyrone. Throw in is 8.00pm in Kingspan Breffni.

Once again, management are continuing to make changes and give players an opportunity at this level with Darragh Kennedy, Conor Brady and Thomas Galligan getting their first senior starts. James Farrelly comes in for Raymond Galligan in goals while Ryan Connolly and Caoimhin O’Reilly come into the matchday 26.

Panel v Tyrone
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. David Phillips (Gowna)
3. Dónal Monahan (Drumlane)
4. Darragh Kennedy (Killygarry)
5. Conor Brady (Gowna)
6. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
7. Oisin Kiernan (Castlerahan)
8. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
9. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
10. Jack Wharton (Cornafean)
11. Enda Flanagan (Castlerahan)
12. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
13. Conor Bradley (Ramor United)
14. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
15. Bryan Magee (Cuchulainns)

16. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
17. Sean McCormack (Ballyhaise)
18. Cormac Daly (Castlerahan)
19. Damien McIntyre (Shercock)
20. Padraig Moore (Ballyhaise)
21. David Brady (Ballyhaise)
22. Paul Gilcreest (Lavey)
23. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
24. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
25. Ryan Connolly (Drumlane)
26. Caoimhin O’Reilly (Butlersbridge)

By Susan Wed 10th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors