Admin Login

Cavan Team to play Monaghan

By mark Thu 8th Jun

Cavan Team to play Monaghan
Cavan Team to play Monaghan

Senior manager Mattie McGleenan and his backroom team have named the panel for this Sundays Ulster Senior Football Championship Quarter Final v Monaghan. Throw in is 2pm in Kingspan Breffni. The curtain raiser is the Ulster U17 football final between Cavan and Tyrone which throws in at 11.45am.

There are two championship debuts handed to Conor Madden and Niall Clerkin in the starting fifteen with a number of players in the panel with potential debuts should they feature on Sunday: James Farrelly, Fergal Reilly, Thomas Galligan, Ryan Connolly, Joe Dillon and Caoimhin O’Reilly.

Panel in Full:
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
3. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
4. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
5. James McEnroe (Ramor United)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
8. Liam Buchanan (Ballymachugh)
9. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
10. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
11. Conor Madden (Gowna)
12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
13. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
14. Niall McDermott (Ballinagh)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

16. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
17. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
18. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
19. Tomas Corr (Denn)
20. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
21. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
22. Ryan Connolly (Drumlane)
23. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
24. Caoimhin O’Reilly (Butlersbridge)
25. Joshua Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
26. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)

By mark Thu 8th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors