Admin Login

Cavan Team to play Monaghan

By mark Fri 17th May

Cavan Team to play Monaghan
Cavan Team to play Monaghan

Mickey Graham and his management have named their first championship team, for this Saturday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship Qtr Final v Monaghan. Throw in is 7.00pm in Kingspan Breffni. 

The starting team sees two players set to make championship debuts as Conor Rehill is named at half back and Conor Brady at midfield while Thomas Galligan makes his first championship start having being introduced as a substitute against Offaly and Tipperary in 2017.

Cavan Senior Hurling Team play Fermanagh in the curtain raiser in Lory Meagher Cup with a throw in time of 5.00pm. 

Team v Monaghan 

  1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
  2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
  3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
  4. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
  5. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
  6. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
  7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  8. Conor Brady (Gowna)
  9. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
  10. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
  11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
  12. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  13. Oisin Kiernan (Castlerahan)
  14. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
  15. Conor Madden (Gowna)

By mark Fri 17th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors