Admin Login

Cavan team to play Armagh

By Susan Thu 26th May

Cavan team to play Armagh
Cavan team to play Armagh

Terry Hyland & his management team have named the starting fifteen to play Armagh in this Sunday’s Ulster Senior Football Championship Quarter Final. Throw in is 3.30pm in Kingspan Breffni Park.

The Minor game (Ulster Minor Football Championship Qtr Final) against the same opposition throws in at 1.30pm.

The Cavan lineup sees championship debuts for Padraig Faulkner and Liam Buchanan.

Feargal Flanagan, Niall Murray and Rory Dunne return to the side from the team which lined out in Allianz League Final last month.

Team in Full:
1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
2. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
3. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
4. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
5. Feargal Flanagan (Butlersbridge)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
8. Tomas Corr (Denn)
9. Liam Buchanan (Ballymachugh)
10. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
11. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
13. David Givney (Mountnugent)
14. Michael Argue (Bailieborough)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

By Susan Thu 26th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors