Admin Login

Cavan Panel to play Roscommon

By Susan Fri 22nd Feb

Cavan Panel to play Roscommon
Cavan Panel to play Roscommon

Mickey Graham and his management have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Round 4 game v Roscommon. Throw in is 2.30pm in Kingspan Breffni. 

Cavan host Longford in the earlier game in Rd 4 of the Allianz Hurling League t the same venue, throw in 12.30pm. 

The starting team sees three changes from that which lined out against Mayo two weeks ago as Conor Moynagh, Christopher Conroy and Niall Clerkin are named to start. Gerard Smith is named in the match day panel for the first time this year after recovering from injury. 

Panel v Roscommon 

  1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
  2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
  3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
  4. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
  5. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
  6. Christopher Conroy (Lavey)
  7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  8. Paul Graham (Cavan Gaels)
  9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
  10. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
  11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
  12. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  13. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
  14. Jack Brady (Ramor United)
  15. Conor Madden (Gowna)
  1. Liam Brady (Ramor United)
  2. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
  3. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
  4. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  5. Barry Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
  6. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
  7. James Smith (Crosserlough)
  8. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
  9. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
  10. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
  11. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)

By Susan Fri 22nd Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors