Admin Login

Cavan Panel to play Monaghan

By mark Sat 11th Feb

Cavan Panel to play Monaghan
Cavan Panel to play Monaghan

Cavan senior team management have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Rd 2 game against neighbours Monaghan. Throw in is 2pm in St. Mary’s Park, Castleblaney.

There is one change on the starting fifteen, Gearoid McKiernan lines out at full forward, his first start of 2017. Joe Dillon and Colm Smith are listed in the 26.

Remember to get tickets before midnight Saturday to save 20%. Supporters are asked to travel early and to use the carparks in  Castleblaney. See map

Panel in Full:
1. James Farrelly (Kingscourt)
2. Fergal Reilly (Castlerahan)
3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
4. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
5. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
6. Conor Moynagh (Drumgoon)
7. John McCutcheon (Cootehill Celtic)
8. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
9. Rory Dunne (Redhills)
10. Ciarán Brady (Arvagh)
11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
12. Gerard Smith (Lavey)
13. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)
14. Gearoid McKiernan (Swanlinbar)
15. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)

16. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
17. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
18. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
19. Shane O’Rourke (Laragh United)
20. Tomas Corr (Denn)
21. James McEnroe (Ramor United)
22. Joe Dillon (Kingscourt)
23. Paul O’Connor (Cavan Gaels)
24. Niall McKiernan (Lacken)
25. Shane Tierney (Lavey)
26. Colm Smith (Cootehill Celtic)
27. Niall McDermott (Ballinagh)
28. Joshua Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
29. Conor Madden (Gowna)
30. Tom Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)

By mark Sat 11th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors