Admin Login

Cavan Panel to play Kerry

By Susan Fri 1st Feb

Cavan Panel to play Kerry
Cavan Panel to play Kerry

Senior management have named the panel for this Sunday’s Allianz Football League Round 2 game v Kerry. Throw in is 2.00pm in Kingspan Breffni.

The team sees two changes from last week in Galway as Christopher Conroy is named at corner back and Conor Bradley returns to the matchday panel. 

Panel v Kerry

  1. Raymond Galligan (Lacken)
  2. Jason McLoughlin (Shannon Gaels)
  3. Padraig Faulkner (Kingscourt)
  4. Christopher Conroy (Lavey)
  5. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  6. Ciaran Brady (Arvagh)
  7. Conor Rehill (Crosserlough)
  8. Michael Argue (Bailieborough)
  9. Killian Clarke (Shercock)
  10. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
  11. Dara McVeety (Crosserlough)
  12. Martin Reilly (Killygarry)
  13. Jack Brady (Ramor United)
  14. Thomas Galligan (Lacken)
  15. Conor Madden (Gowna)
  1. Liam Brady (Ramor United)
  2. Barry Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
  3. Stephen Murray (Cavan Gaels)
  4. Paul Graham (Cavan Gaels)
  5. Stephen Smith (Crosserlough)
  6. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
  7. Killian Brady (Mullahoran)
  8. Conor Bradley (Ramor United)
  9. Oisin Pierson (Gowna)
  10. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
  11. Kevin Tierney (Ballyhaise)
By Susan Fri 1st Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors