Admin Login

Cavan Under 14 Academy Squad Update

By Susan Tue 21st Feb

The Cavan Under 14 Academy squad for 2017 has been named.  Over 150 players have been looked at over the trial process which has been running since October of last year.  The panel has now 70 players representing 29 clubs and operates with an open door policy – players on and off the panel will be constantly monitored and evaluated.

Please note the next session for this squad is this Thursday 23rd February.  Players listed numbers 1 to 36 below are required to be in the 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni Park from 9.30am to 11am and the remaining players numbered 37 to 70 following afterwards for an 11.30am start until 1pm.

No Name Club No Name Club
1 Conor Bannon St. Finbarrs 36 Daithi Sheils Mullahoran
2 Killian Boyle St. Finbarrs 37 Craig Mullen Mountnugent
3 Colin McCauley St. Finbarrs 38 Darragh Darcy Mountnugent
4 Conor Ruxton Shercock 39 Jake Norris Killinkere
5 Charlie McPhilips Shercock 40 Alex Sweeney Killinkere
6 Ruairi O’Sullivan Bailieboro Shamrocks 41 Adam Butt Killygarry
7 Oran McIntyre Bailieboro Shamrocks 42 Mark McDermott Killygarry
8 Colin Gargan Bailieboro Shamrocks 43 Caolan McCabe Denn
9 Aaron Reel Bailieboro Shamrocks 44 Luke Doyle Cuchulainns
10 Jack McGuinness Bailieboro Shamrocks 45 Turlough Farrelly Cuchulainns
11 Glen O’Sullivan Bailieboro Shamrocks 46 Philip Smith Cuchulainns
12 Dean Carroll Drumgoon Éire Óg 47 Caolach Monaghan Cuchulainns
13 Evan Brady Laragh United 48 Oisin Tynan Lavey
14 Cormac Clarke Ballyhaise 49 James McBreen Lavey
15 Alex Prior Ballyhaise 50 Conor Smith Lavey
16 Connor Smith Ballyhaise 51 Seán Óg Gearty Castlerahan
17 Cormac Hegarty Ballyhaise 52 Mark McCabe Castlerahan
18 Liam Fay Knockbride 53 Cailium McNamara Cavan Gaels
19 Conor Shanley Knockbride 54 Mark Sexton Cavan Gaels
20 Dara Nulty Killeshandra 55 Paul Surlis Cavan Gaels
21 Daniel Daly Arva 56 Emmanuel Shedu Cavan Gaels
22 Pierce Kilkenny Cornafean 57 Tomas Lynch Ramor United
23 Emmet Martin Cornafean 58 James Kelly Ramor United
24 Ronan Trainor Cornafean 59 Colin Clial Butlersbridge
25 Peter Doyle Cornafean 60 Finbar Comiskey Butlersbridge
26 Oran Rehill Crosserlough 61 Liam McEntee Butlersbridge
27 Cian Cahill Crosserlough 62 Caolan Smith Butlersbridge
28 Thomas Byrd Crosserlough 63 Fionnan Donohoe Belturbet
29 Ryan Brady Gowna 64 Jake Blewitt Drumlane
30 Cormac Brady Gowna 65 Ryan Galliagan Drumlane
31 Conor Casey Gowna 66 Ben Monahan Drumlane
32 Thomas Kiernan Ballymachugh 67 Cormac Flynn Drumlane
33 Shane Tynan Ballymachugh 68 Ryan McGoldrick Templeport
34 Caolan O’Reilly Mullahoran 69 Dylan Bannon Kildallon
35 Cormac McGeough Mullahoran 70 James McGovern Dernacrieve Gaels
By Susan Tue 21st Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors