Admin Login

Breffni Allstar Team 2017

By Susan Thu 9th Nov

Breffni Allstar Team 2017
Breffni Allstar Team 2017

The Breffni Allstar team for 2017 has been announced. Players were chosen by our selection committee from games played in the Hotel Kilmore Senior and Intermediate and the Cullys Craft Bakery Junior Football Championships. There was lots of debate, it was a very difficult task given that players were playing in three competitions.

The awards banquet takes place on Friday 17th November in Hotel Kilmore when the Allstars receive their awards.

The Senior, Intermediate, Junior and Minor Players of the Year will also be announced as well as referee awards, Hurling Player of the Year and the Club Breifne Cavan County Player of the Year for 2017.

Tickets for the banquet can be purchased from Kingspan Breffni Office or through club secretaries.

Elegant Gems / Virginia International Logistics Breffni Allstar Team 2017

Breffni Allstar Team
1. Ciaran Flynn (Cavan Gaels)
2. Kevin Meehan (Cavan Gaels)
3. Niall Murray (Cavan Gaels)
4. Luke Fortune (Cavan Gaels)
5. Dillon Kiernan (Ballymachugh)
6. Enda Flanagan (Castlerahan)
7. Damien McIntyre (Shercock)
8. Sean McCormack (Ballyhaise)
9. Mark Kiernan (Ballymachugh)
10. Sean Johnston (Cavan Gaels)
11. Pierce Smith (Crosserlough)
12. Cian Mackey (Castlerahan)
13. Conor Smith (Killygarry)
14. Padraig Moore (Ballyhaise)
15. Niall Clerkin (Shercock)

By Susan Thu 9th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors