Admin Login

Allianz Hurling League: Team v Sligo

By Susan Sun 4th Feb

Allianz Hurling League: Team v Sligo
Allianz Hurling League: Team v Sligo

Hurling Manager Michael Carr & his management team have named their first panel for Rd 2 of the Allianz Hurling League having had a bye in Rd 1. Throw in is today Sunday 2pm in Kingspan Breffni.

Our senior team returned to competitive action last year and played in the Lory Meagher Cup. Having worked hard over the last two months, the lads are now looking forward to the upcoming games.

1. Darren Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
2. Mark Moffett (Cootehill Celtic)
3. Mark Hayes (Cootehill Celtic)
4. Matthew Hynes (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
5. Neasan Neary (Woodford Gaels)
6. Anthony Sheridan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
7. Stephen Harten (Ballymachugh)
8. Sean Keating (St. Feilims)
9. Kevin Conneely (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
10. Fiachra Hughes (Cootehill Celtic)
11. Joshua Crowe (Cootehill Celtic)
12. Eugene Hill (Ballymachugh)
13. Niall Browne (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
14. Paul Sheridan (Bundoran)
15. Philip Brady (Mullahoran St. Josephs)

16. Niall Clerkin (Cootehill Celtic)
17. Ronan O’Hagan (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
18. Caolan Kelly (St. Feilims)
19. Michael Sexton (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
20. Donal Kelly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
21. Darragh Brady (Drumlane)
22. Lonan McKenna (Cootehill Celtic)
23. Cormac Wall (Ballyhaise)
24. Emmet Magee (Cootehill Celtic)
25. Owen Roe O’Reilly (Mullahoran St. Josephs)
26. Gary O’Rourke (Cootehill Celtic)

By Susan Sun 4th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Competition Sponsors